top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Week 7

For this past week, I've been working on survey questions and will post them as soon as they get approved by my onsite advisor. Along with writing my survey questions, I've also observed one of the most famous colleges in China, Zhejiang University. I've sat in a few of their Developmental Psychology courses. Since my project is about observing classroom dynamics, I specifically paid attention to the classroom atmosphere. Chinese college classes are similar to high school classes as students and teachers don't interact as much in class. Although college classrooms are a lot bigger than high school classrooms, they are equally empty in regards to the wall decorations(there's nothing except for blackboards.)

Inside of Zhejiang University:


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page